Stalked by Night

STALKED BY NIGHT
Vale Avari Novels, Book One

She put an ocean between herself and her mysterious past, but that clearly wasn't enough to keep it from catching up to her.

Vale Avari trades the humid American south for the rainy English countryside, hoping it'll be a nice change of pace for a girl who can bend steel with her mind. But instead of peace and tranquility, she hears unearthly sounds in the night and whispered rumors of the Wild Hunt preying on her new neighbors.

When the disappearances hit too close to home, Vale must discover if a supernatural myth is really responsible, or if the culprits are all too human. Plagued by a brute with a violent history and lusting after a dark-eyed man with a secret, Vale must turn the tables and hunt the hunters before time runs out.
Because it looks like Vale is next.

Fans of Kim Harrison's The Hollows or Ilona Andrews' Kate Daniels series will love Vale's snark and strength, in this series reviewers call an "effortless blend of romance, fantasy, and the darker shades of the supernatural."

Snag your copy of STALKED BY NIGHT today, and step into Vale Avari's world, where the extraordinary is ordinary and myth comes to life.
   
Share by: